Who's who

Senior Leadership Team

The College is lead by a Senior Leadership Team who all have their own specialist roles within the College; they are also attached to a Year group and a House.
 
Headteacher - Mrs Sarah Bennett
If you wish to contact the Headteacher please do so via Rachel Murray, PA to the Headteacher:
 
Deputy Headteacher - Mr James Collins

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Christopher Potts
Email Address: Chris.Potts@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Christopher King
Email Address: Chris.King@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher - Mr Dave Lemon
Email Address: Dave.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
 
Business Manager - Mrs Lorraine Tuff
Email Address: Lorraine.Tuff@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of Subject

Head of English - Mr Tim Bezant
Email Address: Tim.Bezant@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
 
Head of Mathematics - Mr Mitesh Patel
Email Address: Mitesh.Patel@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Science - Mrs Emma Rex
Email Address: Emma.Rex@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of PE -  Mr Chris Watson
Email Address: Chris.Watson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Technology - Mr Andy Morgan
Email Address: Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of History - Mr Samuel McGinley
Email Address: Samuel.McGinley@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of RE/Sociology - Mr Richard Hunt
Email Address: Richard.Hunt@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Drama/Dance -  Mrs Helen Callaghan
Email Address: Helen.Callaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Art/Photography - Mr Rob Galbraith
Email Address: Robert.Galbraith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of MFL -  Ms Debbie Clarke
Email Address: Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Computer Science - Mr Sean O'Sullivan
Email Address: Sean.Osullivan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Geography -  Mrs Barbara Edington
Email Address: Barbara.Edington@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
 
Pastoral

Learning Support - Mrs N. Smith & Mrs N. Hope
Email Address: Nicola.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Email Address: Natalie.Hope@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Careers & Vocational Education - Mrs S. Duncan
Email Address: Sally.Duncan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Student Welfare & Development - Mrs T. McCaw
Email Address: Tracey.McCaw@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of House
 
Arundel House - Miss M. Bishop
Email Address: Michaela.Bishop@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood House - Mr D. Lemon
Email Address: Dave.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth House - Mr G. Holman
Email Address: Gary.Holman@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey House - Mr M. Carver
Site Team

The Site Manager is Mr M Harding and the Facilities Manager is Mrs W Appleton: if you have any questions about any aspect of the College site please contact either on 023 92 251120

Visiting the College  

Visiting the College

We welcome parents considering enrolling their child to visit the college at any time to suit you. If you would like a college tour, or just require further information, please call 02392 251120 or email your request to admin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk, We are currently offering tours to parents of Year 6 pupils. Please contact the college to arrange your personal tour.
 

Fast Links

 
 Parentmail
 Prospectus
 Exam Timetable
 Term Dates
 Key Dates
 RM Unify